Vietimme reippaan Loppiaisviikonlopun hiihtäen sekä Vihdin rinteessä että tasamaalla murtsikoilla (tosin mökkimaastot ovat aika mäkiset).  Keli oli mahtava, aurinko paistoi ja linnut lauloi.  Jäällä oli hauska hiihtää vähän matkaa, mutta sitten pintalumikerros petti ja jäälle satanut vesi hyyhmääntyi suksen pohjiin. Mökkeily oli kivaa!  Meillä on tarkoitus viettää hiihtoloma mökillä ja tämä oli ihan lupaava harjoitus.

Today I was interviewed to a very interesting position and it looks quite promising.  I will here more later this week. The job includes some familiar parts but also something totally new for me.  Challenges will come but that normally motivates me best.  I'm starting to believe in networking as this job as well as the previous interview came from people who belong to a group called Intonaiset.  This is a group of women who have participated to a training program which concentrated on mental well-being.  Coincidence would someone say but I might not belive in coincidences...  Interesting though!