Too much work - got a headache!  Coffee didn't help so I went for a walk and ended up in the Halva shop behind our office.  Bought half a kilo of  fresh liquorice.  Now I need also water :-)

I've been preparing for my first development discussion with my subordinate, Jaakko, tomorrow in Tampere.  Interesting but quite a lot of work!  Need to check everything from strategy and action plan and material from our visioning workshops and critical competence evaluation.  Of course also earlier discussions.  And because this is my first I've also read training material of the whole process and tool.

So I'm driving to Tampere tomorrow.  I got company as our sales process developer, Anna is coming to an other meeting we have there.  Anna is a Swede but I'm not going to speak Swedish!  Maybe if she speaks Finnish...  But it's nice to have company during the 1,5 hour ride.

Now please leave a comment!  Press KOMMENTOI just below and leave a message.  Statistics tell me that I have 5-10 visitors everyday.  Would be nice to know what you think!