Again time for change but not yet know what kind of change it will be.  I've got offers.  First game already couple of weeks ago, my friend hinted me about a coming position in a publishing company which I then applied for but haven't heard from there since.  Maybe I wasn't the right person.  Next offer was a  project manager here internally, huge task having people in Finland, Germany and Poland.  I refused or maybe I didn't even take it seriously.  Last week people here were looking for a consultant to a customer case and on Monday my name was sent as a possible candidate.  Interesting networking opportunity!  Waiting for reply now.  And last one was yesterday, manager's position to a challenging environment having no subordinates but a big virtual group of people to manage still.  People are travelling around Europe and Globe.  Still thinking...

My current job will change and I will need to get new tasks even though I'm not forced to change.  But I've been thinking about change anyway so this would be a great opportunity.  And because the possibilities seem to come to me without asking I feel that something is meant to happen.  I just need to make up my mind.  More challenges or new environment or higher???