So holiday is over and office calling every morning for weeks ahead.  I still have c. 8 days left for our Autumn holiday.  Planning that to get some rest after whole Summer spent in construction work.  Nothing booked yet.

Feeling is as always after hols, depressed and tired.  Day started with e-mails.  Last week was already a busy week and people have been active in sending numerous mails and most of them were useless already, situations changed and no actions needed.  Meetings from midday till now,  information sharing and catching up the status mostly.  Not much enthusiasm in the air... I mean in my head, others seem to be more active.  Some people have expectations, maybe even great ones, about the changes to happen during this Autumn.  I have doubts but this is just personal.  I need a change indeed.