We got a flu during Easter both Jouni and me so this week has just vanished in bed, dead tired all the time, sneezing and coughing.  I went to the office on Friday, other days I worked from home.  Should have realised already on Tuesday that I'm not going to get things done and call myself sick immidiately but I did not realise and continued working all week.  I tried anyway, handled my emails but when thinking about something harder, I just got headache.  On Friday I had dozens of things to be done, tough day.

Even when feeling ill I got to get to our knitting club on Wednesday.  PAIA was this time PAIAS as we got a guest, Sari visiting in our meeting.  We have been doing grandmother squares to a world biggest guilt, a Guinness world record atempt organised by Finnish Martat.

Then on Friday I was visiting Sari Haukkovaara's art in Allergia- ja Astmayhdistys.  Paintings were sunny, and watching them made a good feeling.  I met also an old colleague from away past and heard an interesting idea for Heini when she's thinking about her future profession, estenomi (could not find anything in English). 

Now it's time to start celebrating the First of May.  Hauskaa Vappua!