Jesse has now learnt his place and sleeps alnight on his bed in the foot of our bed.  No more jumping up and down.  Still keeps walking around the house, checking that girls are in their rooms.  This morning Jesse woke me at 7:30 with a strange sound, asking for me to wake up :-)  So I took my book and moved on the sofa, Jesse continued his sleep in the usual place on the armrest over my head.  I started reading a book which I got this week from Nanna, Plum Sykes' Manhattanin blondit (Bergdorf Blondes). Thanks Nanna, it's just as you said, very entertaining :-)  I keep thinking that there's something alike in us, going shopping to Tallinn and talking a lot about what to wear in Christmas parties etc.  But of course a little bit different.  A lot I mean!  But fun reading this one, alone in the quiet house (well others were sleeping). 

When Jouni got up, we left for our new routine, walking Jesse to the bakery to get baquette for breakfast.  Very French!  What a luxury!  I expect to start having my morning latte there too after awhile :)  This morning was beatuiful, a little frost, sun was shining, morning dew dropping from the trees, just lovely.