Yesterday spent at the cottage, freezing, skating and eating.  Grandparents were going there to get logs for the fireplace so I took the invitation and joined them.  Sun was shining and temperature -7C.  No snow so the ice on the lake was great for skating.  Grandpa was fishing, no fish though.  Grandma was cooking and trying to get some warmness to the cottage, not much luck, when we left after 6-7 hours the temperature was something like +7C inside.  But the day spent outside anyway, skating for over 2 hours and walking an hour or so.  Lots of fresh air!

Today I started wallpapering our kitchen.  Jouni has been in the carage whole day.  Well he did help me to get started (moving heavy stuff and securing electricity).  I managed to do one wall before I had to prepare lunch (pizza).  Tuuli helped me before leaving to taekwondo.   Heini helped then the rest.  After lunch it was already too dark to continue so we watched Star Wars - episode 1.  Tomorrow I'll do the other wall.  Two windows so not much wall.

You might have guessed already that I have got some of my strenghts back.  Well I have a headache now so I just might have done a bit too much.