Wonderful, relaxing holiday went over too soon.  We came back from my sis' on Friday.  We were in the slopes on three days, swimming morning and evening two days, outside with the kids with stiga and pulkka everyday and eating a lot all the time.  My birthday dinner at Chinese restaurant with 9 kids and 4 adults (mum could not come, too tiring) was on Tuesday.  So lots of fun!

But on the way back I crashed our car and two others.  No worries - we're all alright!  But what an end to a super holiday.  I've been driving for over ten years without any troubles (then it was a 5 car chain accident where I was the last) and 25 years with just that one accident.  So it hurt me badly, recovering all weekend of the psychical wounds.  I got my first fine ever from the police!  They were nice and supported well.  Nobody was hurt and our car had only minor injuries, nothing to fix.  Good to have a big car!