I've been in Tampere for two days.  Yesterday after work I checked in to Cumulus and went for a pint after a hard day training :-)  While checking the possibilities I got sms from Nanna - good to hear from you :-)  and Nanna chose me Mamma Mia from the options of that, Max Payne and Kummeli.. Good choice!  I've seen the musical in London end of 90's.  The cinema version was good!  Only poor thing was that I didn't dare to sing along!  BUT there's the karaoke version also which I thought would be nice to go and see with some singing friends.  Anybody?  And baila baila after that because at least my dancing feet got the rhytm  and wanted to get to the floor afterwards.  But instead I went to have dinner in a Thai place.  Good choice too.  Haven't been in for a very long time.

At the hotel room I watched Tukka auki, Finnish women comedy series, really good one and worth checking!  And a movie of Ray Charles!