First two days this week I had sales training in Siuntio. Monday morning driving through the southern Finland countryside, small road, farmers working on the fields, just slightly green hint in the trees, warm and sunny day.  Lovely :-)  New collaques, new subject, long day + long night in the bar - exhausting day.  Food in Siuntio is excellent!  We had half a kilometer walk to the lunch, really good break.  Second day was a little bit easier but I had coming customer meeting in my mind all day, somewhat distracting.  Managed to solve couple of issues during lunch and after the training so that I left home with peaceful mind.

Wednesday driving to Tampere, management team meeting.  Efficient day in the office and massage on the way home.  Leena did something else than last week, more relaxing. I was totally out of this world after an hour's manipulation.  I could go there every day, does so good!

Thursday was the customer meeting.  It went really well, working two hours on our customer satisfaction survey results and action planning and then lunch in Sello, Paul's Bistro.  Really good food, nice place, peace and quiet before the rush hour started around noon.

Today I had meeting in the morning to which I should have been more prepared.  Checking two tools' development project plans, risks, requirements etc.  Couple of issues were open and that probably saved me.  Now I have more time to get to know the projects.  Writing inutes from yesterday and checking my over-size-limit inbox in the afternoon and now I should be ready to leave.  Need to pick up Heini from friend.