Yesterday I cycled home the first time this Spring.  A bit over 20 km went easily, no swetting nor exhaustion, weather was perfect, maybe 17C.  I have to say that it helped a bit to have pint of Velkopopovich on La conda's terrace before the trip.  Met couple of friends there after work.  We planned to meet in a terrace just across the street from the office (Talentti) but it isn't open on weekdays (except on Friday).

Today I had health check.  I have lost over 4 kg during my diet!  Well the original weight was scaled at home and is not comparable with this new one.  But something has gone anyway.  Nurse was a bit worried about calsium but the blood tests will tell if there really is lack of dairy products.  Interesting to see the cholesterol numbers now.  Previous figures are mentioned in my blog in March: Meeting.

Tomorrow we will have a strategy day in Helsinki and cruise at 18:00 on brand new M/S Galaxy: http://www.tallink.fi/.