This week has been as busy as previous was.  Monday - I don't know where it disappeared.  Tuesday morning I drove to Tampere where we had info session for the whole department in Tamperetalo.  Customer was there also to present future challenges and other news - very interesting!  Not much news though...

I had evening free so I decided to do some shopping, went for dinner in Fransmanni (I know - not much imagination but all alone it was an easy choice) and then movies: Devil wears Prada.  Excellent!!  Need to get the dvd and rewind all the fabulous dresses and other outfits!  And I want to get to New York!  Anybody to go with?

Wednesday morning I popped into some old colleagues, had a nice breakfast with them and I gave Maija and Teemu a lift to HVT30.  Nice to see and exchange news, greetings to all old colleagues!  Then I had allday management team meeting, actually really good meeting.  Afterwards driving home and talking with Sis while on the way.  We are visiting them in Paimio this weekend.  Need to get some treatments for Jesse as his leg has been achy several weeks, and girls want to go to Caribia spa.

Today I've been working hard.  Trying to be very efficient, lots of going on and not much time to do things before our holiday.  We are going to Mexico on 1st of December!  Next week I have a customer meeting and I'm taking them to Ristorante Gastone for dinner.  Need to plan a ready menu and really difficult to decide - everything sounds really good :-)  Of course there's also something else to prepare for that, not just meals :-)  I'm really happy about the work!  I'm good at this and it's nice to be little busy and feel that I get something done.  Enjoying myself really!