Wednesday morning was much better than the day before.  Except that I felt like I was sleeping in a pond, all night sweating away the fever and stomach disease of two previous days.  Awful way to start holiday but what can you do.  Of course it could be also some kind of relief reaction, letting go the stress and defenses broke.  Or something.  Anyway my mother had also some stomach ache (never been ill, no fever, no vomitting in all her life!) so it must have been lurking in my home where we stayed over night on Saturday before going to the party at Helena's.  Helena said that no-one had called her to be sick after the party. 

So Kalle got baptised on Sunday and we were at his party, me and girls.  Some pics here later if I find a way to get them from my phone to this home pc.  My own laptop is still getting re-installed at the support.  I haven't heard anything since last week.  I just left the machine there on Monday, didn't see anybody so I don't even know if they have started anything.  Very confident...

So I woke up feeling better, starving as I had not eaten much.  I put the kettle on to make porrige.  Took all bed clothes outside, linen to the washing machine and everything else outside to get some fresh air.  Washed all the sweating off.  Had porridge and small cup of coffee just to get coffeine to keep headache away.  Watching Serrano's and enjoying first day well, happy!

Didn't last long.  Washing machine started behaving oddly.  It took water at the same time as getting it away.  And guess which was quicker?  Taking in for some reason thus flooding from the box which I normally use for the powder.  Water everywhere of course.  I cut off the water and tryed a program which only let's the water out and spins the inside, luckily managed to empty it.  But as told already my facility room was full of bed linen from my, Jouni's and Tuuli's bed and those were now wet.  So I started washing using the machine manually, water on and off as the machine got on with the program.  No need to say that the machine is downstairs and living rom and everything else upstairs.  I was still getting better from quite rough illness.  So sweating all over again several times.  Nice life, easy holiday!