Leaving in couple of hours to airport and New York, New York, USA.  Some workwork still to do (Out-of-Office etc.) and then finalising packing and GO!  Really excited :)  I'm going alone but meeting Sari hopefully already at the JFK.  Then we will have intensive 4 days sight seeing, shopping, girl-talk and relaxing.  Back at home on Monday.

My phone is broke.  It doesn't keep log of previous calls so I don't see if I've missed calls but I can still make phone calls.  So if I don't answer your call don't expect me to call back cause I can't, I don't even know that you've called me.  Text messages work fine.  Another problem is that I can't download photos from phone to PC, connection doesn't work.  Always a nuisance to get new phone and I've been lazy in starting this process.  After the trip then...

Back online on Mon evening.  Bye bye  :)