I love the grocery store just couple of hundreds meters from home.  I have met friends there every week and it really makes my life a lot more social than before.  Last week we had a recycling afternoon, Jouni took papers and other stuff to the city's recycling point while Tuuli and I were returning empty bottles.  There were hundreds and Jouni made a promise not to buy any beer because of the amount of beer cans.  I probably need to remind him of this ;)  Well anyway you know how embarrasing it is to push the trolley full of beer cans and wine bottles!  I said to Tuuli that someone will pop into us.  Luckily we managed to be fast and got rid of the bottles without a hangdog look.  But it was a question of seconds.  We went to the shop to get buns to make Shrove buns (very traditional desert in Finland) and who do we meet there, Satu and Janne with their three girls!  I invited them to visit our house.  We have not had guests yet because the house is still a mess but I just don't care anymore.  It will take years to finish.  But meeting familiar faces while shopping bread and milk feel so good, don't you agree?