Stress popped in from clear sky.  Don't know any reason but it just parked in my throat like a blum stone.  I recognise two things which are troubling me right now.  First is work related, customer audit tomorrow and rest of the week and second is parents' association meeting tonight.  Customer audit is not really the trouble, we are good and everything is in order.  But there's one person who will be interviewed and she has no idea whatsover what we do and what can be said.

Board of parents' association has annual meeting tonight at Tuuli's school.  I've been the treasurer for couple of years and I'm trying to get rid of that today.  Actually I'm forced as Tuuli is finishing her school before end of the period (year ends end of July).  I have not yet seen the financial statement and approval of that.  So I'm a bit troubled what's that going to be.  There's nothing really wrong in the financials and I've not robbed any money :-)  But you never know...

My stress tolerance is normally very high.  I can easily forget all the work not done and do and think something else.  I'm good in prioritising and planning so normally I don't even have a situation where I could feel stressed.  This time I feel that somebody else has control!  I feel that I'm just trashed in the net like a fly and the spider is coming slowly ;)