I went to doctors yesterday morning and she continued my sick leave.  Nothing much to report on that.  I had breakfast at the baker's nearby and then took Jesse for a walk to the post office to pick up a packet.  Tuuli got her Xmas present ( a bit late).  Her wish was for another dance mat.  I guess it's more fun to dance together.

Watched a movie about King Arthur's legend.  And when Heini came home from school we decided to go skiing.  First time this winter.  Not many people in the slopes, no queuing to the lift and we even got to be first in one slope so the snow was beautifully untouched.  Enjoyed fot two hours but the hill is really so small that two hours was just enough.

In the evening I emptyed the fridge and let it melt over night.  Problem is that it freezes the vegetables and advice from the maintenance was to melt it.  Well no water coming out so probably it was not frozen.  Need to call the maintenance guy again today.