Rumours heard about coming organisation change.  We will get closer to our German collagues and cooperation in German language might be needed in the near future as well as travelling in Europe.  Sounds interesting and fun.  Change is one of my drivers, I really get energy of the plannning and implementation process related to change.  And I have already worked here almost 7 months - about time to have a change!

Today we will have small Xmas party with ladies.  Nice to see people and hear the latest news.  Unfortunately I have to leave early as packing has not proceeded as planned.  Well I do have two nights still to go ;-)

I read about a new musical in London, Wicked, in the weekend's Helsingin Sanomat.  Our English correspondent might like to check the availability of tickets around May? :-)