Weather is really confused in Finland.  On Saturday I was planning things to do in the garden, plants and design.  Almost took hoe and rake from the shed.  Birds singing, sun shining and a gentle southern breeze on my cheeks enjoying my day dreams.  Bought some seeds, not yet the time to do anything with them but enjoyed the thought.  Jouni couln't resist anymore and took his new bike to it's maiden voyage :-)

Heini had stomach ache all Saturday, bad end for her holiday.  We had guests to celebrate Tuuli's nameday.  Tuuli and me made a Paradise cake from a book Tuuli and Heini gave me on my birthday.  Grandma had baked too and they came to visit so we really had lovely coffee.  In the evening my sis came with her family.  They had been in theater to see The Beauty and the Beast.  Sonja and Aksu were really excited about the play.  Maybe it's nowadays like movies were for us when we were young. 

Then on Sunday it was snowing all morning.  Forget the gardening, riding motorbike, summer plans and shoes.  So we stayed inside, had some more cake and watched TV and talked.  Later on Jouni managed to do something in the upstairs bathroom (not going to get ready in a couple of weeks).  Heini got better and luckily others survived and didn't get the stomach ache.

Back at work on Monday.  Sun is shining again and I had 200+ mails waiting.  Good that I didn't have time to look out, would have been p...ed.  Some really hard stuff waiting also so I was exhausted at 4pm and ready to get home.  Would have needed a shoulder and Jouni could not offer it (he didn't get at all what was my problem - men!).  We went for a long walk and I felt much better.  And Jesse has been also good, his leg is not bothering at all!  Runs and enjoys our walks, not walking on three anymore.