It has been awhile, sorry.   I've been busy and real reasons here below, maybe.  Had to prioritise things, just too much going on.  I'll start from the beginning of this week.

I decided to give a roadshow at work about the service we are doing so that everybody knows, not just the ones who are involved to the top of they head.  So I've been going around and this week it was in Tampere.  I was there on Tuesday, two presentations and lots of discussions.  On Monday and Wednesday I was busy with one offer I was supposed to do this week, finally sent it just before leaving for Vappu (1st of May) celebrations.  This was a tricky one so it took a bit more time and effort.

Gardening every night, lots of seeds growing and need to change the pots every now and then.  Tuuli and I did a herb garden where we put also spinach, lettuce (rucola and normal green and reddish), and herbs like coriander, parsley, basil, lavendel, thyme, etc.  Lots of pots are still in the green house, tomate, broccoli, zuccini, more herbs still and summer flowers.  Expecting still to get frost before June...  We also reserved a place for potatos, maybe carrots, onion and black root too.

I invited a gardener to help us in planning.  He came one morning and gave good advice, a lot.  We were planning to have rhododenrons close to the border and he said "it's not a bad idea, not a bad place".  So I bought white and red rhodos and one juniper horstmann.  Nice man talking a lot.  I think I mensioned him here a week ago or so.  The man noticed immediately where I come from, me speaking in dialect from the past.  Ideas like real grapevine against the southern wall, water by the terrace, walls to make benches for the flowers, plants I've never heard of.