Been really a busy period.  Last week first three days in Tampere workshopping and outing at nights.  Thursday evening downtown seeing best friend, dining and chatting about recent changes and feelings.  Just what I needed - thanks Sari! And Friday night we visited the outlaws, just quickly to pick up trailer.  Day time just trying to figur out how to deal with all the cases on my desk.  Really interesting!  Lots of work but so rewarding also!  I'm happy about the change, and it looks good in my cv :-)

On weekend I forgot all the work stuff while doing real physical work.  Carrying rubish to the trailer, cleaning and tiding around the house and outside too.  Making lunch, dinner, coffee etc.  Enjoying Shrove Sunday (is it laskiaissunnuntai?) with cream buns and walking in the sun shine.  We finally got some snow!  Heini was three times in the slopes during the week and on Sunday 6 hours!

This week started with couple of phone calls with the customer.  More deals!  I'm actually doing my work and earning my salary (got a raise btw)!  Today in Tampere, efficient day making the invoicing and really earning my salary (and somebody elses too)!  I never thought that this level operative work would be so satisfying.  But it's so concrete, simple but so hard, not a single quiet moment during the day and just can't stop at night (bad, I know and I do take care).  But I think this shows also - I'm more enthusiastic about everything.  No apathy like I think I felt last Autumn...

We have an invitation to a Ball on Friday!  Tuuli just tried her gown, night blue long dress with open top.  She's a beauty!  I bought a long skirt yesterday, need to find accessories still.  Ball is arranged by Tuuli's ballet school and they have also a presentation there before the public dancing start.  Report and pictures to follow...