This might sound unbeliavable but I've started jogging!  Yesterday night was our second time to go running with Tuuli and Jesse.  First was on Sunday (3km in 25min).  Now we had a little bit longer route, c. 4 km, the same time.  This time Jesse did not have so many stops.  The target is to keep running all the time also when Jesse has these important stops for his greetings to his friends we keep running.

On Monday Tuuli had her Cooper test (12mins and 2180m).  She had also her dance lesson on Monday so yesterday's jogging was a bit hard.  Tonight she will have ballet.   Maybe our plan to jogg on Tuesdays and weekend gets too tough for her.  I need to go on Thursday alone or with Jouni (if I can keep the pace).  So far this has been ok.  Last night I slept better than for months (snoring), maybe too heavy sleep.  Quite good as I've always hated running.  Hopefully this continues.