I'm leaving to airport in half an hour and having a short break in Paris for the next 5 days.  Tuuli is coming with me.  I had the same kind of trip couple of years ago with Heini.  Should be fun :D  Report coming afterwards.

This week we had our knitting club at Pirjo's making jewellery.  I made a neglace and ear rings of turquoise pearls.  Pirjo and Aila did a padge holder for work.  I will take photos when the neglace is ready, lock is missing still as I did not have the right kind of for the piece. 

We have a real summer in Finland right now, temperature is 25C also here and we live quite next to the sea.  Water is still somewhere between 10-15C so it brings the seawind and coolness.  In the middle of Finland it's hotter.  Mum already told me that it's getting bad in her appartment, no circulation at all.  Hopefully copes with the warmness somehow!