I have mentioned here couple of times about this one person working here and about she being very difficult, not understanding her position, not listening and having very poor communication skills.  There was a guiet period but now the 'door' burst 'open' again this week.  And it has been tough! 

One communication thing, mistake actually, I escalated to my boss and she put it still forward to her boss and HR.  Don't know if this will lead to anything.  Another issue p..ssing me off was that this person has ignored us.  Probably not even telling about the work done here in meetings with the people in higher organisation.  And some other issues also, a bit difficult to describe here.  Couple of days I was really like a ticking bomb but talking to friends, having nice time with the family and putting things into perspective solved my head and today is calm and easy.

Interesting phone call yesterday with a colleague.  She said that somebody should really say straight to this person.  As we had not tried...  But today I realised that maybe she is like a man (no offence), not getting the hints women show/tell and we really should use the wire.  Well, we will have our second team building event on Wednesday and I think we cannot anymore play but need to talk about the real issues/problems.  I just realised I didn't tell here about the first team building in January.  Maybe it wasn't that worth mentioning then.  We just did the normal team structuring exercises and agreed on working practices.  Well because of this one person none of the agreed practices have worked.