It's been one hell of a week, working my head off.  Sleeping well though.  I've been handling 5 difficult requests at the same time, all of them regarding at least 3 contacts inside the company and 3 suppliers outside.  And at the same time we have a change going on which meant in the end that I got over 90 subordinates today.  And I've done all the needed actions to make this happen.  So my days have been busy.  Sleeping well probably because I've been dead tired in the end of the day.

Today I'm working at home office.  Our office (mean the real office) gets quite loud as all five people in the room are social and extrovert wanting to share all the difficult issues or problems with others (and of course all the fun too).  Good team!  But sometimes one just needs peace and quiet.  So today I was suppose to do some e-learning stuff and answer our annual employee satisfaction survey.  Only possible to concentrate at home.  I thought.  But phones are on and really can't let it ring without picking up so haven't had time to do as planned.  Maybe in the afternoon, hope..

Warm weather still lingers here, lovely colours when walking in the sun and smooth dark nights, getting a bit chilly though.  I have forced myself out with Jesse every night.  Jouni is running every other night so I've tried also to take couple of steps jogging with the dog.  Not succeeded but maybe some day.  I lost weight in the beginning of the summer and amazingly kept the figure.  Now is the risk to gain it back, getting dark early and eager to eat, chocolate you know.  Not too bad yet though but needs to keep this in my mind.

Tuuli has last day at work today.  Heini has exam week starting today, no test today though but time to study for the next four days. I planned a visit to my little sis but who knows if we make it tomorrow.  Too damn tired to drive.  So maybe just relaxing weekend at home.