Back to work this morning after 6 weeks relaxing at home.  Feeling quite alright, amazingly!  On weekend I already thought that I will come to office on Monday morning and resign.  Now I can't remember why I was so depressed about this.  After all here is nice and cool (it's been hot in Finland for a week), good food and company, time to write and read blogs.  And somebody even pays me for this!

Blogging suffered during summer, I just could not sit inside when weather was so incredibly good and so much to do outside in the garden, mushrooms in the forest and lakes warm and wonderful for swimming.  Couple of times visiting down town or seeing friends, motorbiking to the cottage and just one longer trip to my home home to see mother.  So time just fly when enjoying!  I will try and keep reporting more regularly in the future.

I should also add some photos about the house.  It really looks much better already.  Jouni did the terrace with his father just before Tuuli's confirmation a week ago.  The party was excellent, lots and lots (too much) food and really a nice punch of people.  Some minor things still to do outside the house, painting mainly.  Then we can continue with the downstairs hall and stairs, guests bedroom etc.