Yesterday I went downtown with Tuuli.  Hasn't been shopping together for ages and Tuuli had some important items in her list.  First we went to Pilailupuoti to get Halloween stuff.  Unfortunately they didn't have what we were looking for and we had to go to Aprilli (dull pages I know).  We got a wig and new horns from there.  Then we moved to Forum and bought some sort of gloves with and without fingers, tights (spider net) etc from Seppälä   From Glitter I got a new witch hat and bat earrings, Tuuli got a necklace.  Tuuli bought also legwarmers (ballet stuff) from Piruetti.  The last we had something to eat downstairs in Cafe Picnic.

The day before I was shopping for myself already enough: two pairs of shoes, trousers, shirt and a cardigan.  Should be ok for the autumn now :-)  Didn't have time then for the Design museo so we need to go there later with Jouni.  Zara and I had dinner in Meze.  Have to recommend, really nice!