Starting this morning with style, breakfast at Cafe Eho with a good friend.  The place is like a little bar in a small town in the middle of Finland with plastic chairs and atmosphere from Kaurismäki movies.  But it's close to the office and day could not have started any better way!  My friend had birthday today and I forgot to get a present, sorry! 

Later today I will have my feet done at pedicyrists so I can wear sandalettes on our hot-air balloon trip on Saturday :-)  If you remember from February blogs I got a ticket as a birthday present from Jouni (ticket for two!).  More info here: http://www.kuumailmapallo.com/

Yesterday I was exploring downtown with a friend from far.  Very stylish evening: shopping in Pertti Palmroths (even though I was giving support on phone to my sis with her dinner preparations), sparkling wine at Kämp Cafe (celebrities seen!), dinner at Strindberg (Caesar salad with prawns and reindeer filet - excellent!).  Always difficult to let go after a night's chatting and enjoying good company...  But we will meet again in no time or at least it feels like that every time we meet.