My back was hurting already on Midsummer but during Sunday it got really bad.  I went to doctors already last Tuesday but then he just gave me some pills and ache vanished probably on it's own.  Now it was really different.  On Monday I went to work.  Thinking that easier anyway to just sit and do some brain work than being at home, looking at the garden and all the work not done, and the worst, start doing something like shovelling sand.  But I realised in ten minutes that I can not sit nor concentrate.  I could not walk but half foot pace and hurting anyway all the time.  So I got an appointment to the doctors.  He said it was lumbagos? (noidannuoli) and gave me real pills and sickleave.  Need to go for control visit tomorrow morning to see if the pills are strong enough.

I can not sit, nor lie down long.  Cannot pick anything, carry nothing, do fast moves.  Walking slowly feels good and also swimming.  Luckily weather has been just superb for this condition.  Just sun shine and hot.  Yesterday we had a quick thunder storm, pouring water but it was over in half an hour.  We've been two days now at grandparents.  Swimming pool there, you know.  And full service too.  Feels like real paid holiday.   If I just was in a better fit.

Jouni is having his holiday alone at cottage, going for a ride everyday and cooking manly food, beef with beer.  My diet has changed our meals maybe too much, no cream, butter or creamy cheese.  Effective eh? :)  This will do us all good.  At least we have been doing well, just girls and girly things.  Heini had a nail studio last night and my fingertips will be beautiful for days as I cannot go and dig in the garden.