Thursday-friday in a line manager course in Riihimäki, small town 50 km north from Helsinki.  Absolutely nothing in there. As our car didn't have winter tires until Wednesday I had arranged a lift for myself with Aaron and Jari. We stayed in a small hotel Linnea, long days training and at night a tour around the city visiting six pubs, a shot in each to keep us warm.  So we had jägeri, salmari, terva, fisu and minttu and after that I really needed good old beer.  This course (this was the second module) has been really exhausting.  I came back in Leila's car with Jari and Rolf and we had a small 'accident' just when started from Riihimäki.  No damages and the other car's owner was very nice and understanding ("just a car and you get those with money and money we have..:").  Relaxing and watching TV at night.  But I still continued the work in my head last night, didn't get to sleep and first thing in the morning continued thinking.  Lots and lots of new thoughts and ideas...