We went to the pictures last night to see Sex and the City.  Heini wanted to see this and on the way from Tampere I called Heini that why not.  The theatre was full of women, only couple of men accompanied a girl and one group of three men.  Wondering what they came there for ;-)

It was a good movie!  I liked it.  Good story got me emotional and lovely show of designer clothes and shoes.  Entertainment to a cool summer night when too tired to do anything else and fun for me and the girls.

So I was in Tampere yesterday.  I tried to meet Noora on the way home in Ideapark but unfortunately our ways did not cross this time.  Hopefully we manage to meet some other time!  I have not stopped yet in the huge shopping center even though I'm passing it basicly every week.  On the way home it just feels too much after a hard day at work.  Summer time would be easier when it's still light even at midnight.  So if I still need to visit Tampere in July I will do it.  Summer sale is the other allurement :-)