Just girls in the house as Jouni has been on business trip in Germany this week.  On Monday I had an achy back and I worked from home.  Back did not let me to stay at one position for too long so I was working standing, sitting, lying and by a table, on sofa and on the floor.  Walking outside every second hour to keep myself moving.  It's much better already now.  I hurt it on Sunday when riding the motorbike and hitting a pump, not even a big one.  Monday night we were relaxing and watching girly programs on TV. 

Tuesday night I had a business dinner at city in Restaurant Loiste.  Food was really good and we had fun talking some non-officially.  We have only met with this company at meetings in work and I've been now in this organisation for 1,5 months so it was about time.  Unfortunately we did not manage to get table with a view, the restaurant is on the 10th floor so the views are nice over the city.  We did see the famous city owl (a big one, northern eagle owl, huuhkaja) on the top of Forum with the two babies.

Wednesday shopping with Katja, my colleague.  Well we managed to use more time in cafe's, and bar's than shopping anything.  But fun nonetheless.  Feeling quite like summer already so it would be the time to pop in town every week just to enjoy the athmosphere, have a glass of sparkling in Espa and chat with friends.  Finns already emerging from their winter holes like bears from their long sleep.

Today it's time to tidy the house for Easter.  Heini is going to a concert and I've seen her changing clothes already 17 times and final one not chosen yet.  Jouni is coming home in any minute.  Hoping to get some presents :D