Last week at work was tough.  I have a case where the other party is in Northern America so the zone difference shifts the end of the day till 8 or 9pm.  We have been early birds since winter vacation on week 8 and I've been already working at 7am for weeks now.  So my days have been 12 to 14 hours long.  And it still continues.

But some fun also.  Yesterday I was in Tampere, we had a strategy workshop and sauna afterwards.  I travelled by train to be able to have couple of drinks, which I had.  Came back at pendolino at 7pm and Jouni was waiting in Tiksi.  I have couple of audio books on my phone, this time I was listening a Finnish author Remes book called Itäveri.  Very nice feature and easy to use, also lighter than carrying a book with me on the train.  I rarely have time to listen books, normally I just read before sleep.