My back got achy on Friday.  Slippery road and just a slight adjustment did the trick and the same place in my lower back got to a wrong position.  So drugs and movement for Friday, no sitting or lying on bed.   Well the drugs stunned me in the afternoon and I had a two hours kip.  

On Saturday we went to summer cottage with Jouni.  Tuuli had a friend visiting over night and they wanted to have peace and quiet so we had to leave the house.  As if we are the loud and noisy couple making the biggest disturbance at the house??  Long walk around the lake at the cottage helped a lot and I was allright the evening.  Sauna, good food and wine, fire on the fireplace.  Peaceful.  In the morning I was in pain, bed is not good for me, never has been but I just didn't do anyting. 

So Sunday morning was just coping.  Jouni picked up some mushrooms and then we went home.  Grandparents were coming for lunch.  I went to local Autumn fair and met grandma there (grandpa was waiting on the car, it was freezing outside).   Lunch at home and then walking before coffee and cake (girls made Mannerheim pie).

On Monday the back ache was a little bit better so we went jogging at night.  It was ok but could not do the normal streching and muscle workups afterwards.  But I think this is now getting better.