This morning.  Always interesting, strangers meeting first time, checking up on each other, trying to figure out is this for me or not.  Keeping up apperiances but at the same time willing to give a trustworthy image, being myself.  And in the end hopefully getting a solution to reap both sides.

I got homework to describe what I would like to do in 5 to 10 years time.  About time to think, I'm right now in the middle of my working life.  If we ever get the chance to retire.  But it's so difficult to find out what would I like to be when growing up.  Why?  I know my strenghts and weaknesses, I know what I like the most and least, I know where I'm good at.  I guess the answer is just under my nose but I don't want to or allow myself to realise it.  Is it gardening or singing?  Maybe I could be a reporter of a kind or working with the disadvantaged, doing some good in life?  Or is there a place in this organisation where my values and skills would be of use?

As always I trust that it will happen what's meant to happen.  There's a reason for everything.  I do my part being active and the rest will happen.