Once I said here that I would someday have my morning cappuchino at the Bakers nearby.  Today I got the chance.  Jouni was at the summer party last night and after getting home and having an hours sleep started vomitting, so next one having the illness is now in bed.  Heini is still well, knock knock.  In the morning I woke up, fed the dog and read Marco Polo by Gary Jennings while waiting for Heini to wake up.  We left just before nine for the coffee.

Croisant and cappuchino outside watching people to get in and out of Bakers was nice.  Not like in Paris but but enjoyable in a local way :-)  We have had good time with Heini and Tuuli for the last weeks, easy going summer life with the family, heh.  But nice, really.  Next week when Heini starts work I will do the same with Tuuli.

Today girls will go to Linnanmäki with friends.  I will take the bed covers and all the big things to laundry.  Tomorrow if Jouni gets better we will leave traditioally for summer cottage, grandparents going already today.  Midsummer is here!  Happy Midsummer to you all!