Visiting Tampere for two days.  Surprisingly I got kind of superior room.  Huge room with a separate dressing corner.  Quite nice actually :-)

1468523.jpg

1468526.jpg

It has been busy couple of weeks at work.  We are creating strategy for this area.  There has been big changes on the other areas which affects also this work, mostly in a good way.  Growth is seen and also wanted.  Then I've been trying to put some order to this business, describing the process and creating guidelines.  Basicly doing what I used to do some ten years before taking this new responsibility.  Now I'm planning a roadshow to tell people what I've done.  And of course all the time doing my normal job, selling and taking care of the operational side of the business.  So busy and challenging and tiring.

Girls are alone home tonight, Jouni had some work related dinner and I'm here.  Last night Heini had some sorrow, I suppose that's what teenagers have when the hormones go up and down.  She didn't really want to talk so I just let her cry.   Nothing bad happened to her, don't worry!  Maybe difficulties with friends or something like that.  School should not be a problem, she has been quite good or at least the exams seem to be alright and no calls from teachers.  And next school is already chosen, sixth grade.

Tuuli has had long lasting flu, first real flu then weeks of coughing and now nose running.  Tiring her a lot and she has been away from both ballet and taekwondo for couple of times.  Getting better now I hope.  Her school is going well, last exams over already and now just waiting for the end of term.

I'm off for GT now, maybe some shopping later and dinner somewhere.