It's March and Spring time, great!  You could actually smell it outside even though there's still snow and temperature is zero or below.  But birds are singing and sun's shining, lovely.

On weekend Tuuli had ballet presentation in Martinus and there was YLE (Finnish BBC) filming it.  Don't know when it's coming out but Pikku Kakkonen (childrens) is the program and I will let you know as soon as I know.  My brother popped in in the afternoon and stayed for the night (sleepover?).  We had guests, Satu and Janne and their three lovely daughters.  Good food, excellent wine and company - really a pleasant night.  Should see more often!  Need to plan a girls night out with Satu soon.

On Sunday Heini had her first Sunday service to attend.  She has confirmation camp at summer and needs to visit 6 church 'happenings' during the spring.  First one was concert at her school.  This was the second.  Nothing special otherwise on Sunday, normal household stuff and walking and sleeping.

On Monday I drove to Tampere and stayed over night.  Yesterday was ok day at work.  Read a book at hotel for the training I'm attending rest of this week.  Today we were supposed to have a whole day workshop.  Morning was ok, well planned and facilitated and we got good results.  On lunchtime I peeped out to have a short discussion with my boss.  Got back after an hour or so and rest of the workshop was just nuisance.  Waste of time, nothing really done...

So I'm on training from tomorrow till Friday.  Some evening happenings planned also as we'll be downtown Helsinki.  Training is about Agile methods and Scrum especially.  I'll become Scrum Master!