It's really amazing how some things bring energy to life!  I've been coordinating big organisation change on this week.  Meeting people, listening to worries and complaints, also planning a lot and figuring out what needs to be done next.  Lots of feelings!  I do like this kind of work, this is my stuff! 

And then a friend sent a link to one speech and I actually stayed at work after 4 o'clock to listen to this one hour presentation and got really excited.  Take the time and listen!  Not like Americans on stage, more like us Finns and so close in his examples talking about Volve, Ericsson and Reima etc.  Really like the boy at neighbours :D  But talking about real things and giving a new way to look at the future, or today really.  What a change we are living right now!  And some people are just stuck in the history...  Nothing wrong with that but resistance is so waste of time.

This made me realise how I'm really competent also for the future.  Useless for me think about leaving the office, putting up a farm and living by myself (with Jouni of course) and making my own living out of land.  Not really my stuff.  I have the abilities to take the most of the knowledge around me and putting it to a form usefull for the organisation around me.  I have it all.  I do not have the knowledge but I have the understanding.  I listen and listen and then it's just so clear what needs to be done. 

Pizza in the owen, time for tea :)