A bit quieter at work this week so I had time to go to massage this morning.  All muscles were hard, stiff and achy.  Even my arms!  Reason for achy arms was mentioned here two weeks ago: Ache.  Back ache came probably last week when working so hard and not streching myself.  Now I need to be more carefull.  Massage was good, effective and right use of force (?).  Should go there more often but my timetable is impossible to have regular appointment.

Yesterday we started planning next holiday or short break by surfing in internet to find cheap flights to London in May.  Ryanair has really good prices and schedule also but it's flying from Tampere.  Smaller airport probably quicker to checkin and out so it just might be worthwhile to try.  It's only 1,5hrs drive from home and I've been practicing that route a lot recently.  Now expecting some comments to the schedule from our East-Anglia correspondents to proceed with the plans.

At the moment strategy planning is ongoing in many companies.  This could be worth reading: Shift happens.  Makes you wonder where this is taking us...