After Monday's rest on Tuesday I was finally well, feeling quite good enough to go to work.  Planning and booking meetings, meeting people in Kilo, our other office and emptying/organising my mailbox.  In other words just normal day.  I met Seppo, my previous boss and good friend when picking up Jouni.  We had an interesting discussion about product development processes.  How they tend to get heavy and difficult over the years when nothing is removed (giving up something is so difficult) and something is added every now and then.  This especially with waterfall models. But Agile is the word today and there's quite a boom ongoing.  But what comes after that?

I have had odd spirit and enthusiasm for work for couple of days.  Realised today that I'm in ketosis.  I was sick at weekend, totally empty on Monday.  So I decided to loose some weight at the same time.  Low-carbohydrate diet worked for me last spring so I left coffee, alcohol, carbohydrates like flour, pasta, potato etc. out again.  I probably lost 2 kilos during sickness and hopefully 2 more still.  So I feel now quite full of energy.

Weather forecast said that we will have +10C or over this weekend.  Is it time to get terace ready?