Yesterday's thoughts are gone with the wind!  Stress is over and I've had really good night sleep and feeling if not excellent then good.

I made decision yesterday that I need to speak to somebody about the person I was worried about at work and so I did just before going home.  I took it as a sign when I met the person I wanted to talk to in the staircase when leaving office.  He actually had had same kind of thoughts about this person.  So I felt that I was right.  Interesting to see what happens.

Board of parents' association met just after work.  First we had a meeting with the old board to check the financials.  Approval was received from the accountants!  We were really worried ten minutes before the new board meeting was about to start if anybody would come.  We really needed new members as I was leaving as well as our chairman and two ordinary members.  Only three of the old board members were ready to continue.  Luckily people started to pop in and we got the needed 5 people to the board.  One of the old members took the chairmanship and a new one took my responsibility as the treasurer.  Then we left and the new board started their work.

I had still time to go to Kirsi's to meet some friends.  Warm thanks to Kirsi for excellent food and to all for the company!  I really needed the break before going home.  Though day but I feel that I managed to cope :-)