Busy day :-)  I know where are the toilets, copy machine, canteen and couple of collagues.  I don't have working phone yet (or I do really but not the new one I ordered), no laptop and accounts to the intranet nor mail account.  This one I'm using at the moment is one of the common PCs for anybody's use and doesn't have connection to intra.  So not really productively working but maybe this easiness is just good for the couple of days it lasts.  So if you want to reach me either use commenting feature here or mail me at [email protected].

Tomorrow I might have to work already if the accounts are available...  Thursday we have whole day workshop in Tampere so I will meet my boss too.  And of course visit the Tampere office which is good as I've been wondering where it is.

Today after work  I'm going to the Amos Andersson art museum: http://www.amosanderson.fi/ to see "Alphonse Mucha and the spirit of art nouveau". This is one of the regular nights together with my friend Marika and this time it's time to have some "food for the eye".