Full report of our holiday later but here is the urgent ones.  Holiday was great!  Just relaxing in the warm and sunny Tenerife.

Now I'm at work, don't know yet what I'm gonna do but catching up little by little  We came back on Friday.  Jouni got sick in the morning and was feeling really bad in the airport and still on the plane on the way up to the heights.  After a visit to the back it got a bit easier and he slept the rest of the flight.  I was quite allright, some small 'curls' in my stomach but nothing too bad.

We live now in Helsinki.  Everything is a mess.  I hurt my leg while jumping down from a trailor carrying a bed (Jouni in the other end).  Probably hurt muscle but will know more after a visit to the doctors in the afternoon.  But I'm not carrying a thing for awhile, not even walking.

Then Heini started vomitting this morning and just got a text from Tuuli that she's not feeling well.  Just great...