So I'm again one year older.  No hard feelings...  Normal congrats in the morning at home, lots of happy birthday emails, ecards, text messages, calls and hugs during the day made it really a pleassure to be a 'celebrity'.  Thank you all my friends!  I invited the closest colleagues for coffee and cake after lunch.  Heini did the buns, thanks to her!  On the way home Jouni drove to Asko and picked up my birthday present, a Double-Bubble.  I was surprised and delighted.  This has been my dream for years :)  Then we had a party just with the family, cake and more presents, in the evening.  Double-Bubble is still looking for it's place in the house.  Best place would be in the hall downstairs but currently there's extra wardrobe which will be removed after the walk-in-closet is ready.  So, takes some time.  Now the lamp is in the upstairs landing by the window.

Heini has 'Vanhojenpäivä' tonight and tomorrow also.  She did not want to take part on dancing and not dressing up either.  But still bought a skirt and top yesterday from Seppälä.  Well having party anyway.