Short status report about the on-going issues for Ant also :-)

My father is getting better and today will have his first meal for a week.  He was already diagnosed to terminal care (not sure of the term) after a cerebral haemorhage a week ago.  As before he recovered to everybody's surprise.  I visited him on weekend and even then he looked much better from Sat to Sun even though he is partially paralysed and doesn't speak.  Eyes are still moving and right hand a litlle bit but I don't think he recognised me.

I broke my back during the trip.  Today I visited the doctors but I got nothing new there, painkillers when necessary and movement.  Well I'm getting better all the time.  Sunday was awful, probably the worst pain I've ever felt (excluding giving birth but there was a reason and it was easier to cope with).

Job then... In this organisation I'm slowly getting into it and figuring out what I want to do.  I have some interesting tasks and time goes fast when concentraiting on something.  The position I applied for is still open and I'm probably quite strong candidate but the process is so slow that I might lose my interest before they make the decision.  I went to the psycho tests and got a report of myself this week - interesting reading :-)  Well they didn't find out anything new, basicly everything was already visible in the interview.

Party planning is progressing full speed.  I informed yesterday the amount of people to the restaurant and more details about the time and place will be sent to the participants later.  I'm so sad that some people could not come ;-(