We visited my home-home on weekend, just Tuuli and me.  Jouni had some construction work to be done with father-in-law, heavy stuff really.  And Heini had homework from school which she wanted to do now rather than later.

My mum's phone broke a week ago.  A phone which I bough her for Christmas. Probably got wet somehow somewhere and just didn't work anymore.  So I bought her this simple model 2760 as it's more or less similar than the previous one.  I wanted to get phone quickly and also deliver it right away because I feel she's quite unsecure without a working phone.  Well she had a phone which Ida gave her on weekend, Ida's old one.  But mum didn't keep it with her and using it was just slightly more difficult.

Another reason for this trip was Ilona.  I wanted to go, see and congratulate Helena and family for their new family member.  Ilona is really a cute little girl, very sharp and determined (not sure if this word is used with babies ;-)  Babies are lovely.  She has settled in well to the family, not afraid of the dog and keeping her end up also with Onni.  Onni and Ilona is a great pair of names, meaning in Finnish translated so that Onni means 'happiness' and Ilona is 'cause of happiness'.