Saturday afternoon spent on car on the way back to Paris.  I had fever and slept an hour and afterwards felt a bit better, had my first drink after breakfast, some juice to get sugar.  People had not left Paris for Easter, stupid.  Couple of accidents in the tunnels on peripherique forced us to take the scenic route through the suburbes.  Narrow streets and nice houses.  Time well spent chit-chatting with Sari.  But the trip was too much for me and got straight to bed when others went for dinner nearby (one of the bistro's we visited last time with Inkeri. Was it Autumn 2007?)

12+ hours sleep and some drops did the trick and I felt much better in the morning of Sunday.  Heini's turn to get the paquets and milk.  I went to shower meanwhile.  Getting ready for the sightseeing.  Sari and Ari were kind enough to accompany us which made the tour much easier.  No need to think the routes and metro lines, where to go next and guessing with map in hands.