My god daughter, Katariina graduated and got "the white hat" on Saturday.  Once more congratulations! Happy "Ylioppilas" arriving to the party from school:

98112.jpg
And also my brother graduated.  He is now Game Master (riistamestari) -congratulations to Heikki too!  Party was good, lots of guests and excellent food and drinks :-)  Got to practise my Swedish as our cousin from Stockholm with his friend was also visiting the party.  It has been almost 20 years since I've tried and needed quite a lots of drinks before I got myself understood.

Travelling and sleeping on poor beds on weekend ruined my back and now I'm on strong medicine just to be able to be.  Could not sleep well thus I' m working at home office today.  Also the medicine is one of those with red triangle, not allowed to drive.  But connection is fast and working is easy.

Girls are on holiday at Helena's place in Laukaa, enjoying summer with cousins.  Very quiet in here.  But only for this week and I'm going there also already on Wed or Thu as I have a meeting in Jyväskylä on Thursday and in Tampere on Friday.  So I'm staying there end of this week.  Jouni is more than happy to have the house all by himself I suppose.