Lovely Mother's Day morning.  Sun is shining and I woke up first, got up and read a book on sofa.  Heini game next, asking what would I like to have for breakfast.  I made the order and girls did everything.  Best breakfast for ages ;)  I got a present also, SingStar Abba.  I just love it!  Jouni woke up while the game was loading to PlayStation.  So I got also roses and herbs, Seireenin selviytymissetti.  How could I translate this??  Siren's survival kit?  Includes everything from hair till toe. 

Morning spent singing Abba :-)

continued in the afternoon...

Lunch at inlaws.  Aila had gone wild in cooking our lunch, had so many courses that I could not count.  Fine lunch, thanks to grandma.  We made the cake, this time it was Charlotte Russe.  After lunch outside we heard baby crying at the neighbours so Aila and me went there for a visit.  Our old neighbour's eldiest daughter had a baby boy, just over 6 months.  And the boys who used to play  with our girls everyday were so tall and looking like adults.  Just a short visit.  Then we watched some old photos grandma had.  Jouni as a baby, our early dating, weddings and then kids.  So many memories and laughs.  Lovely life :-)  And a special Mother's Day... again.

(Abba at the background all the time)